• Girl From Ipanema

  • How Sweet It Is

  • House Of The Rising Sun

  • Night Train

  • Shake Rattle & Roll

  • Since I Fell For You

  • Sway

  • St Louis Blues

  • I Wish You Love

  • My Guy

Leslie's Moods

$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price

    Clearly these songs are a combination of different genres, and instrumental voicings, highlighting the versatility of 'The Saxman' in Leslie's Moods.

  • Some of these tracks are ‘tributes’, dedicated to the authors or musicians who wrote or performed them, as a way of showing gratitude. They were performed ‘live’, and I  do not own the copyrights to those that are applicable!

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases

© 2017 by LESLIE DACOSTA. Proudly created with Wix.com